Locations

Many Locations to Better Serve You

Management Staff

Jacob Bailey
General Manager
O: 605-990-7045
C: 320-760-3825
Jacob.Bailey@chsinc.com

Jeff Cleveland
Agronomy Manager
O: 605-990-7052
C: 605-999-4914
jeff.cleveland@chsinc.com

Mark Van Dyke
Agronomy Sales Manager
O: 605-990-7058
C: 605-999-0700
mark.vandyke@chsinc.com


Mitchell
1800 Elevator Road
Mitchell, SD 57301
Corporate Office: 605-996-3203 / 800-658-3536
Mr. Tire Auto Service: 605-996-3203
Agronomy: 605-996-7322 / 800-244-2859
Elevator: 605-996-7004 / 800-529-0018

Hours of Operation:
Mon – Fri: 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am – Noon (Mr. Tire)

Kelly Mentele
Operations Manager
O: 605-990-7059
C: 605-680-0916
kelly.mentele@chsinc.com

Darin Amick
Agronomy Sales
O: 605-990-7057
C: 605-999-1879
darin.amick@chsinc.com

Lindsey Berg
Agronomy Sales
O: 605-990-7056
C: 605-630-2365
Lindsey.Berg1@chsinc.com

Josh Hortsman
Precision Specialist
O: 605-990-7065
C: 605-770-2110
joshua.horstman@chsinc.com


Alexandria

301 Main Street
Alexandria, SD 57311
Agronomy/Shop: 605-239-4331

Hours of Operation
Mon – Fri: 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed

Brian Carmody
Location Manager
O: 605-239-4331
C: 605-999-7509
brian.carmody@chsinc.com

Al Heying
Agronomy Sales
O: 605-239-4331
C: 605-770-1419
alaric.heying@chsinc.com


Bridgewater
100 South Dakota 262
Bridgewater, SD 57319
Office: 605-729-2518

Hours of Operation
Mon – Fri: 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed

Dick Groen
Location Manager
O: 605-729-2518
C: 605-770-6237
dick.groen@chsinc.com

Cody Kafka
Agronomy Sales
O: 605-729-2518
C: 605-830-0910
Cody.Kafka@chsinc.com


Corsica
120 Main St
Corsica, SD 57328
Phone: 605-946-6200 / 800-447-5518
Feed Mill: 605-946-6233 / 800-333-3565
Agronomy: 605-946-6215
Elevator: 605-946-6227

Hours of Operation
Mon – Fri: 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed

Dane Gillen
Location Manager
O: 605-946-3218
C: 605-421-1481
dane.gillen@chsinc.com

Jason Messer
Agronomy Sales
O: 605-946-6219
C: 605-999-6175
jason.messer@chsinc.com

Gregg Olawsky
Agronomy Sales
O: 605-946-6252
C: 605-9995781
gregg.olawsky@chsinc.com

Matt Klein
YieldPoint Specialist
O: 605-946-6217
C: 605-595-8828
matt.klein@chsinc.com


Dante
321 S. Main St
Dante, SD 57329
Phone:  605-384-5317
Fax:  605-384-5102

Roger Cuka
Agronomy Sales
O: 605-384-5317
C: 605-491-3172
roger.cuka@chsinc.com


Ethan
207 South Railroad Street
Ethan, SD 57334
Elevator: 605-227-4227
Agronomy: 605-227-4297

Hours of Operation
Mon – Fri: 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am – Noon

Steve Berg
Location Manager
O: 605-227-4297
C: 605-770-4390
Steven.Berg2@chsinc.com

Alex Hortsman
Agronomy Sales
O: 605-227-4297
C: 605-933-1555
alex.horstman@chsinc.com


Freeman
803 N. Hwy 81
PO Box F
Freeman, SD 57029
Phone: 605-925-4254
Fax: 605-925-4255

Brad Letcher
Location Manager
O: 605-925-4254
C: 605-660-3371
bradley.letcher@chsinc.com

Terry Waterman
Agronomy Sales
O: 605-925-4254
C: 402-380-3989
terry.waterman@chsinc.com


Storla
Storla, SD
Office: 605-248-2277

Hours of Operation
Mon – Fri: 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed

Nathan Sandland
Location Manager
O: 605-248-2277
C: 605-770-6042
nathan.sandland@chsinc.com

Blaine Heydon
Agronomy Sales
O: 605-248-2277
C: 605-770-8733
blaine.heydon@chsinc.com


White Lake
409 South Main St.
White Lake SD 57383
Office: 605-249-2233
Agronomy: 605-249-2610

Hours of Operation
Mon – Fri: 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed

Quinton Slykhuis
Location Manager
O: 605-249-2610
C: 605-299-6389
quinton.slykhuis@chsinc.com

Mike Peters
Agronomy Sales
O: 605-249-2610
C: 507-273-3891
michael.peters@chsinc.com


Wagner
310 W. Railroad St
Wagner, SD 57380
Office: 605-384-3671

Hours of Operation
Mon – Fri: 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed

Troy Soukup
Location Manager / Agronomy Sales
O: 605-384-3671
C: 605-840-1515
troy.soukup@chsinc.com

Todd Link
Agronomy Sales
O: 605-384-3671
C: 605-481-1766
todd.link@chsinc.com

© 2020 CHS Inc.

Join us in celebrating Co-op MonthLearn More