Energy Team

Our energy team is ready to assist you will all of your fuel, propane, oil and lubricant needs. Whether for your farm, home or business, we have the team that is ready to deliver you high performing products with a personal touch.

Energy Manager
Dave Holstein
605-946-5491
Dave.Holstein@chsinc.com


Mitchell / Woonsocket / Wessington Springs and surrounding area
Karla Sabaska O’Day 
(c) 605-280-6959
Karla.Sabaska-Oday@chsinc.com

Corsica / Parkston / Ethan / Bridgewater and surrounding area
Tim Semmler
(c) 605-770-2758
Tim.Semmler@chsinc.com


Huron / Redfield / Miller and surrounding area
Joel Kemnitz
(c) 605-350-6191
Joel.Kemnitz@chsinc.com

Freeman / Wagner and surrounding area
Jean McPadden
(c) 605-936-0039
Jean.McPadden@chsinc.com


Winner / Fairfax / Mission / White River and surrounding area
Bill Benedict
(c) 605-840-1026
Bill.Benedict@chsinc.com

Pierre and surrounding area / Philip area and west
Chris Carter
(c) 605-280-9253
Christopher.Carter@chsinc.com


Gettysburg / Aberdeen / Strasburg ND and surrounding area
Steve Eldeen
(c) 605-377-3895
Steven.Eldeen@chsinc.com

© 2021 CHS Inc.