Energy team

Our energy team is ready to assist you will all of your fuel, propane, oil and lubricant needs. Whether for your farm, home or business, we have the team that is ready to deliver you high performing products with a personal touch. Powering farms, families and businesses locally

Energy Manager
Todd Braun
605-770-6027
todd.braun@chsinc.com

Energy Operations Manager
Mark Haynes
605-999-3325
mark.hayes@chsinc.com

Energy Operations Manager
Tony Rasmussen
605-765-2477
tony.rasmussen@chsinc.com

Mitchell, Woonsocket, Wessington Springs and surrounding area

Jeff Opsahl
(c) 605-380-2754
jeff.opsahl@chsinc.com

Corsica, Parkston, Ethan, Bridgewater and surrounding area

Tim Semmler
(c) 605-770-2758
tim.semmler@chsinc.com

Huron, Redfield, Miller and surrounding area

Cauy, Hofer
(c) 605-350-0193
cauy.hofer2@chsinc.com

Freeman, Wagner and surrounding area

Jean McPadden
(c) 605-936-0039
jean.mcpadden@chsinc.com

Winner, Fairfax, Mission, White River and surrounding area

Derek Waltner
(c) 605-840-9459
derek.waltner@chsinc.com

Pierre and surrounding area, Philip area and west

Chris Carter
(c) 605-280-9253
christopher.carter@chsinc.com

Gettysburg, Aberdeen, Strasburg ND and surrounding area

Steve Eldeen
(c) 605-377-3895
steven.eldeen@chsinc.com

Find an energy location near you

Locations